We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Mr Phillip Woodward
33 Allendale Road
S42 6PX

Tel: 01246 469695

What's On

Mon, 06 Aug 2018 15:00

Council Meeting

Mon, 03 Sep 2018 15:01

Council Meeting

Your Local Councillors

Pilsley Parish Council is made up of 11 elected members.

Chairman of the Council

Vice Chairman

Your other Local Elected Representatives

North East Derbyshire District Council

Pilsley and Morton Ward

Cllr Geoff Butler (Lab)
Cllr Andrew Cooper (Independent)
Cllr Anne Holmes (Labour)

Derbyshire County Council

Clay Cross South
Cllr Kevin Gillott (Labour)

Member of Parliament


Dennis Skinner MP (Labour)


1 Elmhurst Close, South Normanton, Alfreton, DE55 3NF
Tel: 01773 581027


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 5107
Fax: 020 7219 0028